Community Outreach Request Form

Thanks for submitting!

Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Direct Email

Regional Outreach Managers

Jeff Clark

(Midwest/Pittsburgh)

jclark@dtlr.com

Jordan Davis

(Virginia/Carolinas)

jdavis@dtlr.com

Davon Dukes

(Florida/Texas)

ddukes@dtlr.com

John Ester

(Midwest/St. Louis)

jester@dtlr.com

Mike Smoak

(Georgia/Birmingham)

msmoak@dtlr.com

Tremayne Lipscomb

(DMV/Central PA/NJ/NY)

tlipscomb@dtlr.com