top of page

Community Outreach Inquiry

Please fill out this form for community event/outreach requests ONLY!
 
Please do not use this form for any sports/athletic requests. Contact Jordan Davis directly.

Upload File

Thanks for submitting!

Direct Email

Regional Outreach Managers

Jeff Clark

(Midwest/Pittsburgh)

jclark@dtlr.com

Jordan Davis

(Virginia/Carolinas)

jdavis@dtlr.com

Davon Dukes

(Florida/Texas)

ddukes@dtlr.com

John Ester

(Midwest/St. Louis)

jester@dtlr.com

Mike Smoak

(Georgia/Birmingham)

msmoak@dtlr.com

Tremayne Lipscomb

(DMV/Central PA/NJ/NY)

tlipscomb@dtlr.com

bottom of page